La Roche-Posay Effaclar Duo – Day 2

It’s only been 2 days.. I shouldn’t expect so much! I’ve been secretly wishing for a miracle and the spot fairy to come and replace my spots for pound coins. 

My skin has felt a little tight but the pustule spots that came up last night (the I just had to squeeze) dried up much faster than they would normally.

See below for some underwhelming/modest results. 

Day 0 – Day 2 (left cheek) 

 
Day 0 – Day 2 (right cheek)

  
Happy cleansing 

ASW
 

Leave a Reply

