Empties (and a re-purchase!)

I rarely use all of a product, I get bored with them if I don’t think they are working.. Therefore, for me to finish a product must mean it’s really good! 

  
My empties this month are:-

  1. Clarins Lotus Face Treatment Oil (£32 http://m.clarins.co.uk/lotus-face-treatment-oil–oily-combination-skin-/C010401003.html)
  2. Beauty Protector Protect and Detangle (£14 for 236ml https://www.birchbox.co.uk/shop/beauty-protector-protect-detangle)

I swear by Clarins Lotus Oil to regulate my oil production it’s also a great alternative to a night cream. I can’t bear slathering my face in cream, it just makes me break out.

The Beauty Protector is one of the only set angling products that I rate. It’s subtly brilliant and I didn’t event realise that I was reaching for it after every shower until it ran out. I have really long thick hair and it really made my hair more manageable.

 

Repurchase! 

Happy cleansing

ASW

5 thoughts on “Empties (and a re-purchase!)

Leave a Reply

