Beauty Hack – Beauty Product Organiser £4.49!

I really am starting to build up a bit of a hoard of beauty products.. So much so that I have been known to forget about products for months before rediscovering them.

I’ve been looking for something to help me organise my beauty products for a while but most options seem very pricy for essentially some plastic boxes. 

On my most recent look round discount store Boyes a set of craft boxes caught my eye!

  
There are lots of different sizes and combinations but I just wanted a place for my most prized products so I just bought two, totalling a massive…. £4.49!

The lids come off so you can use the divider section and the lid as storage compartments. 

  

I popped mine on top of my IKEA Malm chest of drawers (http://m.ikea.com/gb/en/catalog/products/art/60218015/).

  
I think I enjoy organising my products a bit too much!

I hope you do too.

ASW

Leave a Reply

